Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Glory Pro Wrestling results from 4-28 in Crossville, TN

 Frankie Swamptower & Tiger Kid defeated Freak-N-Sadistic (Draven Lee & Sean Stephens).

GP Tag Team Champions Cole-Rageous (Caleb Courageous & James Cole) defeated Mutant Garvin & Dallas Troy to retain.

Glory Pro P4P Champion Christopher Carlton defeated Shane Smalls to retain.

Jayke Murphyover Max Meanie via submission.

Brett Ison defeated Brian Valorto win the Glory Pro Undisputed Championship.

No comments: