Tuesday, April 4, 2017

National Wrasslin' League results from 4/1 in Kansas City, MO

National Wrasslin' League, Kansas City, MO, 4/1 results:

Thor Theriot defeated Ken Dharma.

The Swoll Patrol (Max Edwards & Flex Zerba) defeated The End (Luke Holliday & Kyle Mars).

Jeremy Wyatt defeated Kyle O'Reilly.

Ray Briggs defeated Chad Barstow.

Jax & Jet Royal defeated Niles Plonk & Belvedere.

Dak Draper defeated Blaine Meeks to win the NWL KC Championship.

No comments: