Monday, July 25, 2016

NWA New South results from 7/22 in Franklin, KY

NWA New South Championship Wrestling, Franklin, KY, July 22 results:  

Shiner Sutton defeated Justin Grandberry.  

Royal Pains defeated The Brotherhood.  

NWA Bluegrass Champion Teddy King defeated Dakota France to retain.  

The System (Ray Waddell & CCW) defeated Jordan Whitaker & Mr USA to become the new NWA Southern Tag Team Champions.  

Rob Conway over Vic the Bruiser via DQ.  

Derek Neal defeated Arrick Andrews.

No comments: