Saturday, January 3, 2015

Who is and who is not with TNA?

TNA has moved the following talent to the Alumni section of their roster page:
Bully Ray, Devon, Rampage Jackson, Rob Terry, Brittany, and Shark Boy.

TNA has announced that the following talents have re-signed with the company: EC3, Abyss, Jessie Godderz, Mr. Anderson, & Madison Rayne.

It is reported that Gail Kim is working on a "per event" deal with TNA. 

No comments: