Thursday, January 22, 2015

Cauliflower Alley Club to honor Larry "The Axe" Hennig

The Cauliflower Alley Club has announced that Larry "The Axe" Hennig will be honored at April's reunion in Las Vegas with the 2015 Iron Mike Mazurki Award. This award pays tribute to individuals who are immediately recognizable both to those in wrestling and to many people outside the industry. Previous winners include Steve Austin, Nick Bockwinkel, Bret Hart, Terry Funk, Jesse Ventura and Stu Hart, among others.

No comments: