Sunday, October 20, 2013

The Superstar & Aussie Radio Show "Bill Dundee's Birthday Celebration" Monday Oct.21st


 


On the next very special edition of The Superstar And Aussie Radio Show we will be celebrating the 70th birthday of the legend of Memphis Wrestling and our very own 'Superstar' host, as Bill 'Superstar' Dundee is celebrated by his co-host and friend, 'The Aussie' Neill Bartlett, and we share birthday messages from many of his closest friends and family over many years. It's a 90 minute show you will not want to miss! After all ... it's not everyday a 'Superstar' turns 70! Just how many of his candles will he be able to blow out?
We will also be joined by regular guests; 'Hillary From London' and Phil Baildon from Down Under  Australia.
Join us This Monday October 21st for all the celebrations 'LIVE' at 7PM CT / 8PM ET / 5PM PT or in Australia Tuesday October 22nd at 11AM on the East Coast! Click on this link to listen: http://tobtr.com/s/5476775 


You can also join the facebook page https://www.facebook.com/TheSuperstarAndAussieRadioShow


No comments: