Wednesday, October 23, 2013

TCW News

TCW WRESTLING
Like us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter  
TCW Radio LIVE Tonight!
Join host Col. Parker tonight on TCW Radio. He will be joined by Kenn Kelly and a surprise for all the old school wrestling fans! Kelly will talk about his up coming retirement celebration at River Rage on Nov. 2 and he wants to know why his client Prince Al Farat has to face Americos!

TCW Radio brings you the stars of TCW Wrestling (Traditional Championship Wrestling) along with wrestling stars from around the world.

The show can be heard live, TONIGHT, 10 PM EDT, 9 PM CST, 8 PM MDT and 7 PM PDT.

To listen to tonight's episode and past editions, click here.
TCW River Rage is Next Saturday, Nov. 2 in Vicksburg, MS!

Tickets are on sale now for TCW RIVER RAGE in Vicksburg, MS at the Vicksburg City Auditorium (901 Monroe Street). The main event will feature a TCW Heavyweight Championship match as Tim Storm (C) takes on Lance Hoyt.

We are offering our great fans a 10% discount if you order online at this link.
TCW Last Stand is Nov. 16 in Ft. Smith!

Tickets are also on sale for TCW LAST STAND will take place in Ft. Smith, AR at the Ft. Smith Convention Center (55 South 7th Street). In the main event, it's all on the line as the winning team will take control of TCW! 8-Man Tag Elimination Rules: Parker's Posse of Scott Phoenix, John Saxon, Tommy Dreamer and Shane Williams vs. The Empire of Steve Anthony, Tim Storm, Matt Riviera and Greg Anthony

We are offering our great fans a 10% discount if you order online at this link.
Order the TCW "Wrestling is Back!" T-Shirt!

TCW
Have you ordered your TCW "Wrestling is Back!" t-shirt yet? Watch the video above and then order your shirt via our online store

Tons of New Photos Added to the Website
Americos
We recently added tons of new photos to our website featuring the biggest stars in TCW Wrestling, including new star Americos (pictured right). 

To view TCW Champions, click here.

To view the TCW Roster, click here.

To view TCW Ladies, click here.

To view TCW Alumni / Guest Stars, click here.

To view photos from Night of Champions, click here.

Best of TCW Wrestling Volume 1 DVD on Sale Now!

Check out this review of our DVD! Then, order your copy of The Best of TCW Wrestling Volume 1!

This DVD features:
  • Tag Team Action: Ricky Morton & Dustin Heritage vs. Roosevelt the Dog & Jon Michael
  • Six-Man Tag: Buskwacker Luke & The Good Ol' Boys vs. Genetic Pefection ("Mr. Saturday Night" Michael Barry, "All That" Alan Steel & Rich Rude)
  • TCW Championship Match: "King" Shane Williams vs. Chris (Masters) Adonis
  • Mixed Tag Team Action: Featuring Jerry Lynn on his 2012 Retirement Tour
  • Carlito vs. All That Alan Steel
  • "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan vs. "The Crown Prince of Crimson" Prince al Farat
  • TCW Tag Team Championship Match: Genetic Pefection vs. Ricky Morton & Dustin Heritage
ORDER THE DVD, CLICK HERE.

No comments: