Thursday, March 25, 2010

TFW Results from 3-19 in Tupelo (Skyline) MS

Curly Moe over Cassanova Kid by DQ due to interference by "Big Daddy" Neno.

Chazz Stone defeated "Dangerous" David Cox.

Blazing Star defeated Dr. Nemo Luv.

"War Machine" Gene Jackson & Izzy Rotten over The Asylum (Psycho & Pappy) by DQ.

"The Future" Chris Styles (w/Brian SoFine & Tony "The Weasel" Watts) over LSD by DQ.

"The Greatness" Jai Webster defeated Josh Matthews to win the TFW Light-Heavyweight Championship.

EPW Champion "Bad Attitude" Tony Dabbs over Brian SoFine w/Tony Watts by DQ due to interference by Chris Styles. "Extreme" Brett Michaels in to make the save.

The card for this Friday night at TFW will include "Bad Attitude" Tony Dabbs & "Extreme" Brett Michaels vs. "The Future" Chris Styles & Brian SoFine. That, my friends, will be a great match, so don't miss it! It happens at the TFW Arena on Highway 178 in Skyline, just outside the Tupelo city limits this Friday night. Bell time is 8:00 p.m. See you there!

No comments: