Saturday, December 12, 2009

RPW Results from 12-6-09 in Warner Robbins, GA

Rampage Pro Wrestling results for the RPW TV Taping at the RPW Arena at Johnny G’s in Warner Robins, GA on December 6.

TAPING #1, to air on 12/19/2009

Adrian Hawkins defeated Koonce.

Jimmy Rave defeated Sal Rinauro to win the RPW Intercontinental Championship (Rinauro is still the Cruiserweight Champion).

A.J. Steele defeated Vordell Walker.

RPW Tag Team Champions Slaughter Pit defeated Murder 1 & Mr. Jones to retain the titles.

In a between-taping dark match, Colt Derringer defeated RPW Heavyweight Champion Bull Buchanan by disqualification.

TAPING #2, to air on 12/26/2009

Mike Kross defeated Koonce.

RPW Intercontinental Champion Jimmy Rave defeated Frankie Valentine.

Colt Derringer defeated Mr. Jones (Murder 1 & A.J. Steele were banned from ringside).

Vordell Walker defeated Jeremy Vain.

RPW Heavyweight Champion Bull Buchanan wrestled Cru Jones to a time-limit draw.

Credit: John Cannon @

No comments: